Skip to content

Pointer Pause

February 12, 2012

I’ve been a bit too busy lately to post anything, but wanted to thank everyone for the recent visits, “likes” and “follows”. The last thing I felt like doing lately when getting home from work was staring at a computer to try to compose anything remotely coherent. I will however share a recent breakthrough in the photography of my energetic black dog: waiting for said energetic black dog to lie down for a nap in a patch of afternoon sun in the living room goes a long way in resolving exposure or focus issues. Happy Sunday everyone.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 13, 2012 4:22 am

    Makes me feel snoozy…
    Thanks for visiting my blog…good to see you there.

Leave a Reply

