Skip to content

EQ3 Building | King Street East

August 22, 2012

A few more shots from this past weekend’s walkabout, during which I tested out my new Tamron lens. It will definitely take a while to get used to it, and to learn how it handles. It’s certainly sharper than the kit lens I was using before, so it feels like I have to be extra careful in how I focus. I think I see some vignetting in the top corners–is it too significant, or is this considered acceptable?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

