Skip to content

Potato Pancake with Smoked Salmon and Dill Cream

December 26, 2012

Yesterday’s post about Christmas Eve dessert went so well, I thought I’d try some food shots again, this time with Christmas Day dinner. It’s a two-year tradition to make this smoked salmon potato pancake dish. I don’t make it any other time of the year as I find it too time consuming, so I thought this once a year event worthy of photographic commemoration.

IMG_6835f

IMG_6832f

IMG_6813f

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

